Cookie settings

This website uses cookies so that we can offer you the best possible user experience. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognizing website returnees and helps our team to understand which areas of the website are most interesting and useful for you.

Mandatory Cookies

Do you like cookies? We do and with these cookies we ensure the usability of our website. This is the only way to log in, navigate through the pages or send applications. Without these cookies, the website cannot function properly.

Third party cookies

This website uses Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel and LinkedIn tracking code to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the website and the most popular pages. If you leave this cookie activated, you can improve our website.

Advertising partner cookies

This website displays advertisements. These cookies help us deliver the ads that are most suitable for you. There will be suitable spare parts and accessories offers for your vehicle in the future if you confirm this selection.

Don’t worry, Zalando advertisements and other advertisements that do not fit the theme of classic cars will not be played out with us.

Cookies settings

Welcome! Here you can change your cookies settings. To help you more personally and better, we use technologies such as Cookies. Further information can be found in our data protection . To select which cookies are allowed please click here . I agree Cookies settings

Cookie-Einstellungen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, damit wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung bieten können. Cookie-Informationen werden in Ihrem Browser gespeichert und führen Funktionen wie das Erkennen von Website-Rückkehrern aus. Sie helfen unserem Team zu verstehen, welche Bereiche der Website für Sie am interessantesten und nützlichsten sind.

Erforderliche Cookies

Mögen Sie Kekse? Wir ja, denn mit diesen Cookies stellen wir die Nutzbarkeit unserer Website sicher. Nur so können Sie sich einloggen, durch die Seiten navigieren oder Bewerbungen versenden. Ohne diese Cookies kann die Website nicht richtig funktionieren.

Drittanbieter-Cookies

Wenn Sie dieses Cookie aktiviert lassen, können Sie unsere Website verbessern. Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel und LinkedIn tracking code, um anonyme Informationen wie die Anzahl der Besucher der Website und die beliebtesten Seiten zu sammeln. 

Werbepartner Cookies

Diese Website zeigt Werbung an. Diese Cookies helfen uns, Ihnen die für Sie am besten geeigneten Anzeigen bereitzustellen. So gibt es für Ihr Fahrzeug auch zukünftig passende Ersatzteil- und Zubehör-Angebote, wenn Sie diese Auswahl bestätigen.

Keine Sorge, Zalando-Werbung und andere Werbung, die nicht zum Thema Oldtimer passen, werden bei uns nicht ausgespielt. 

Cookies Einstellungen

Willkommen! Hier können Sie Ihre Cookie Einstellungen ändern. Um Ihnen persönlicher und besser zu helfen, setzen wir Technologien wie z.B. Cookies ein. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung . Um auszuwählen, welche Cookies zulässig sind, klicken Sie bitte hier . Ich stimme zu Cookies Einstellungen